Contact

Central Office
13101 Allen Rd.
Southgate, Michigan 48195
P |  734-785-7705  x 7194
F |  734-287-1680

Deborah Weatherston, Ph.D., IMH-E®
Executive Director
dweatherston@mi-aimh.org

Nichole Paradis, LMSW, IMH-E®
Associate Director
nparadis@mi-aimh.org

Sheryl Goldberg, MSW, IMH-E®
Training Institute Coordinator
sgoldberg@mi-aimh.org

Faith Eidson, MSW

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Lindi Kanine, MSW
Training Activities Coordinator
lkanine@mi-aimh.org

Kanika Jones, MSW
Assistant Workforce Development Coordinator

Avery Eenigenburg
Development Officer
aeenigenburg@mi-aimh.org

Deborah Kahraman
Administrative Assistant
dkahraman@mi-aimh.org
(for information regarding membership, mailing labels, Media Library, etc.)

West Michigan Office

Ashley McCormick, MSW, IMH-E®
Endorsement Coordinator
asmccormick@mi-aimh.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

 Sign up here to receive news and updates from MI-AIMH!




*Required