Betty Tableman Award

Given to an individual and/or group who recognizes public actions that promote the welfare of infants and their families.  Legislators, other officials, advocates, members of the media, foundation directors, and other citizens not professionally involved in service delivery may be honored by this award for their contributions.

Past Award Winners:

Frank Vandervort – 2015

Carlynn Nichols – 2013

Mary Ludtke – 2011

Veda Sharp – 2009

Dr. Sally Hruska – 2007

Margaret Sottile – 2005

Neal Shine – 1995